Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2018

Summer Concert Series

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Dundas Driving Park Bandshell, 71 Cross Street
Dundas, Ontario L9H 2R5 Canada
+ Google Map

6th Concert

Find out more »

cactusfest parade

Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 6:30 pm
grafton square

starting at 630 and continuing during and after the parade. we are playing in grafton square corner of king st and cross st  

Find out more »

November 2018

Christmas Tree Lighting 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018 @ 6:00 am
Kings st and Sydenham, king St and Sydenham Rd
Dundas, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map

Come to Downtown Dundas to welcome the christmas season with the official Christmas tree Lighting.  The Dundas Concert Band will be there helping entertain the crowd.

Find out more »

December 2018

Christmas Concert

Sunday, December 16, 2018 @ 3:00 pm
St. Paul’s United Church, 29 Park Street West
Dundas, Ontario L9H 1X3 Canada
+ Google Map

July 2019

Concert in the Park 2019

Tue, July 2 @ 7:30 pm
Dundas Driving Park Bandshell, 71 Cross Street
Dundas, Ontario L9H 2R5 Canada
+ Google Map

Concert in the Park 2019

Tue, July 9 @ 7:30 pm
Dundas Driving Park Bandshell, 71 Cross Street
Dundas, Ontario L9H 2R5 Canada
+ Google Map

Concert in the Park 2019

Tue, July 16 @ 7:30 pm
Dundas Driving Park Bandshell, 71 Cross Street
Dundas, Ontario L9H 2R5 Canada
+ Google Map

Concert in the Park 2019

Tue, July 23 @ 7:30 pm
Dundas Driving Park Bandshell, 71 Cross Street
Dundas, Ontario L9H 2R5 Canada
+ Google Map

Concert in the Park 2019

Tue, July 30 @ 7:30 pm
Dundas Driving Park Bandshell, 71 Cross Street
Dundas, Ontario L9H 2R5 Canada
+ Google Map

August 2019

Concert in the Park 2019

Tue, August 6 @ 7:30 pm
Dundas Driving Park Bandshell, 71 Cross Street
Dundas, Ontario L9H 2R5 Canada
+ Google Map
+ Export Events